McIntosh Administration /
School Board

Superintendent / Principal
Ms. Lynn Lawson
School Board Chair
Ms. Jennifer Meyer
Assistant Superintendant
SPED Director
Ms. Tiffany Hearne
School Board Vice-Chair
Ms. Stefanie Honeyman
Dean of Students
Ms. Terrin Boe
School Board Member
Ms. Annie Walker
Business Manager
Ms. Kathy Sieck-Chase
School Board Member
Mr. Chris Bailey

Administrative Assistant / Secretary
Ms. Carrie Fergel

School Board Member
Ms. Jennifer Gehring

Guidance Counselor
Ms. Sue Bubbers

 Activities Director
Mr. Tyler Mareska

Data Coordinator
Ms. Kara Campbell
Technology Coordinator
Mr. Les Siewert

   Tiger Home Page   

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 02:33 PM

McIntosh School District prohibits discrimination in employment, and in all its  programs and activities, based on race, color, sex, gender identity, age, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, marital and familial or parental status. There is “Zero” tolerance with immediate disciplinary action.

Full USDA Non-Discrimination Statement