WELCOME TO MCINTOSH SCHOOL DISTRICT 5-

reclining tiger facing left 

Mrs. Lynn Lawson, Superintendent
135 Main    P.O. Box 80
McIntosh SD 57641
Phone: 605-273-4227      Fax: 605-273-4531

McIntosh School Vision Statement:

To provide every student the skills necessary to succeed in this rapidly changing world.


McIntosh School Core Values:


_Achievement_Unity_Equality_Integrity_Leadership_
 

Board of Education Meeting Agenda

Regular Meeting: Wednesday December 12, 2018 AT 6:45 PM
Regular Meeting: Wednesday November 14, 2018 AT 6:30 PM
Regular Meeting: Wednesday October 10, 2018 AT 6:45 PM
Special Meeting: Wednesday October 3, 2018 AT 7:00 PM
Special Meeting: Wednesday September 19, 2018 AT 6:30 PM
Regular Meeting: Wednesday September 12, 2018 AT 6:30 PM
Special Meeting, August 21, 2018 AT 7:30 PM
Regular Meeting: Wednesday August 15, 2018 AT 7:30 PM
Special Meeting: Monday, July 30, 2018 AT 7:00 PM
End/Start of Year Meeting Wednesday, July 11, 2018 AT 7:30 PM
Special End of Year Meeting: June 28, 2018 AT 8:00 PM
 Regular Meeting: Wednesday June 13, 2018 AT 8:00 PM
 Regular Meeting: Wednesday May 9, 2018 AT 7:00 PM
Special Meeting: Tuesday April 24, 2018 AT 4:5 PM
Indian Education Committee Meeting: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 AT 6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 AT 5:30 PM
Special Meeting: Saturday, March 24, 2018 AT 9:45 AM
  Special Meeting: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 AT 4:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 AT 7:00 PM
Gavel Training: Friday, February 28, 2018 AT 4:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Friday, February 9, 2018 AT 5:00 PM
Special Meeting: Wednesday, January 31, 2018 AT 7:00 PM
Special Meeting: Wednesday, January 10, 2018 AT 4:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Monday, January 8, 2018 AT 7:00 PM
Special Meeting: Monday, December 18, 2017 AT 4:30 PM
Regular Meeting: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 AT 7:00 P.M.
Special Meeting: Monday, NOVEMBER 27, 2017 AT 7:00 PM
Special Meeting: Monday, November 20, 2017 AT 4:00 P.M.
Regular Meeting: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 AT 7:00 P.M.
Special Meeting: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 AT 5:00 P.M.
Regular Meeting: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 AT 7:00 P.M.
Regular Meeting: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 AT 7:00 P.M.
McIntosh School District 15 - 1 Board of Education Retreat: Saturday & Sunday, September 6-7, 2017

 

   Tiger Home Page   

Last Updated: Monday, December 17, 2018 09:29 AM

McIntosh School District prohibits discrimination in employment, and in all its  programs and activities, based on race, color, sex, gender identity, age, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, marital and familial or parental status. There is “Zero” tolerance with immediate disciplinary action.

Full USDA Non-Discrimination Statement